‘Peek-a-boo’ Moment

Hey TS readers,

How are you all doing?

Thank you for the viewings!!!!!!!

This is me “peek-a-booing” from the quiet scene for a hot minute. I am blessed and well (in case you are wondering). The year so far has being great. Loads of changes and once again trying to find routine to ensure everything fits in.

I am back in my favourite town, London. Which means I have had the opportunity to see various people and attend numerous events. Which IS one of my main goals this year.

In terms of me blogging, I am in the mind mapping phase. The main focus of the blog is and will be to encourage you via testimonies (via talents or normal documentation) and the Word, but I feel the need to branch out also and bring in other things to the blog.

Going with the flow, for now. I will however, post some fresh testimonies for y’all to read.

I do hope my WordPress bloggers are well. I do miss you guys!

Dafricanlady

Leave a Reply

