Past Event: Winners’s Chapel Shiloh 2014: Heaven On Earth

Shiloh 2014 Testimony by Mr & Mrs Princewill

Heard an astonishing testimony yesterday.

A woman in Nigeria was told that she would not be able to hold a child in her womb for more than a month.

Since 2008, she has been waiting to get pregnant.

The year last year was themed “Double Portion” and Bishop David Oyedepo prophesied that “you will receive more than your double portion before Shiloh 2014

After the couple keyed into the Word, read several books including “You Shall Not Be Barren – David O. Oyedepo) – the lady took in.

Ladies and gents…I was confused when I saw this…the lady…not only got pregnant but had QUADRUPLETS!

#Fruitfulness


Photo: It's here! Shiloh 2014! Connect online if you can't be on ground. God bless you!

Are you ready for for a divine visitation? Remember; The preparations of the heart belong to man,
But the answer of the tongue is from the Lord.
Prov 16:1

Times are as follows: 7am – 7pm daily.

You don’t want to miss it for anything!

Canaanland – KM 10, Idiroko Road, Ota-Lagos Live Broadcast: Dartford Viewing Centre Winners’ Chapel International, 1 Churchill Close, Green Street, Dartford, DA1 1QE,

www.winners-chapel.org.uk

Testimonies From Past Shiloh

Healed from Six Year Paralysis – Christelle A

I am a Cameroonian, but I live in the USA. Six years ago, I was diagnosed with a stomach ulcer and went through major surgeries, one of which was an abdominal surgery. Later, it degenerated to appendicitis and subsequently, a kidney problem. Since then, I went from one hospital to another, but to no avail. At a point, I became very weak and could not walk. Therefore a wheelchair was recommended. Meanwhile, my mother had to quit her job to cater for me because I couldn’t do anything on my own. In a bid of lasting solution, my family and I came to Nigeria for Shiloh 2013 to have an encounter with the God of Bishop Oyedepo. During one of the night sessions, as the Bishop ministered, I felt a strange power and discovered that I could move my legs. Suddenly, I got off the wheelchair and I was made perfectly whole! I give glory to God. My father “can see clearly now” – Sanjo D My father suffered a partial stroke in 2011 which resulted in partial blindness (he couldn’t see with one eye). He attended Shiloh 2013 in Nigeria and called me the third day of Shiloh and he said, “Sanjo, I didn’t know this church is so big, I can now see the end of the church” Praise God!

Triplets After 20 Years of Waiting

“My husband and I got married 20 years ago as Christians. Since then, we had been believing Go for the fruit of the womb. We went to hospitals to find out what was wrong, and for treatment. After running so many tests the results showed that there was nothing wrog with my husband or me.

The doctors, who could not locate the cause of our barrenness, were all confused. My husband and I did not allow that to worry us, because we have a God that can do all things!

In 2007, my husband and I came to Cannan Land for Shiloh. We came with high expectations. During the service, I made a vow unton God that if should give us the fruit of the womb, we would come back to Cannan Land to give Him the glory.

In November 2010, I got pregnant for the first time in my life! All through the pregnancy period, God’s protective am was upon me and the triplets in the womb. I June 2011, I was delievered of the three triplets – two boys and a girl. We thank God for visiting us in a very strange way!”


Okay, so these testifiers went to Canaan land and then received their miracles. You do not have to go to Nigeria to receive your testimony, your miracle – there are so many more testimonies that people got from watching it online or going to Dartford. Come expected with faith and in Jesus name you will receive your own. See you there, and God bless.

DAfricanLady

Testimonies Speak is a blog that predominately publishes testimonies, the blog can be used to promote selective Christian events from time to time, for more information email your_testimonies@aol.co.uk.

One thought on “Past Event: Winners’s Chapel Shiloh 2014: Heaven On Earth

Leave a Reply

