Testimonies: Featuring Winners Chapel No.1

Yay! The first set of testimonies have been published :D. THANK YOU JESUS and THANK YOU EVERYONE for sharing! May the Lord Jesus, perfect each and every one of those testimonies.

If you have any testimonies (old or new) that you know may encourage someone out there, please email us at your_testimonies@aol.co.uk.

In the meantime here are a couple more testimonies (focusing on miracle jobs) featuring my Winners Chapel’s family, where testimonies literally flood in.

As you read these testimonies may you be blessed and receive your own.

Stay positive,

DAfricanLady 😀


Multiple Job Offers – Bro T. O

During the miracle job banquet service in April this year, as Pastor David was ministering, I caught a light from the Word of GOD – Matt 4:17-18 and Matt 20:1-9. Pastor David said that as children of GOD we are to be head hunted! I concluded that I will never struggle to get a job again.

My project was concluding in the month of May meaning that my contract will end. The Holy Spirit inspired me to contact the agencies I had used in the past. Using my internal work e-mail, I explained to them that my project was coming to an end; hence I will be available for employment. I got a response from one of them that I should come for an informal interview once my contract has ended. I went in but I was told that the consultants had not seen my CV that I would be contacted. I started thanking GOD not disappointed. On my way home in the train,  I got a call less that 10 minutes from the same agency that I should come back as they have a role for me. I was offer 2 roles immediately and that same week I got offers for 3 jobs! I give GOD the praise.

The Angels Went Before Me – Carly A.

I want to give this testimony to the glory of the Lord. I broke my arm well over a year ago, and because of that I lost my job three weeks ago as I was told I couldn’t do my job properly. I came to the Miracle Job Banquet Service two weeks ago and Pastor David said “command the angels to go before you and when you get a job interview that is what they would only see.” I did just that and went for an interview and to the glory of God that was what happened. I got there and they sat me down. The lady said to me: “Before we even start, I just want to let you know Carly that you have got the job.” Hallelujah!


If you have been touch by the testimony and would like to share yours with us, email your_testimonies@aol.co.uk

https://i1.wp.com/myfamilyoffaith.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/Testimony-Banner-01.png

 

6 thoughts on “Testimonies: Featuring Winners Chapel No.1

  1. I love the idea of sharing testimonies!! Beautiful. Thank you for visiting my blog. Many testimonies there. I hope you found something that blessed you. I will be sharing soon on some more dreams, visions and things I sense the Lord speak to me in quiet times. You also keep up this great work! 🙂 have a great day! Ps. If you click on the tab to search according to topics, you can click on “testimonies”. Feel free to reblog.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you soo much for your encouraging words.. If you can email me a personal testimony you would like me to share. So that I can feature some positive words alongside with the testimony and post it all together.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Evening, I have been meaning to give you a shout out on a social network for my latest post. I just want to say a big thank you for sharing it. I pray God continues to protect you and your family, in your coming ins and going outs. May He continue to fight every spiritual battle, seens and unseen. In the Mighty name of the Lord Jesus.

        I pray He blesses you and your husband ministry and your daughters.

        Dedicated to you is my lastest post (that I posted last Thursday *covers face*)

        http://lifeofloveandwisdom.wordpress.com/2014/10/30/angels-watching-over-me-lisette-defoe/

        Remain Blessed.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hello Dafricanlady… This is me, Lisette… Yesterday I changed my profile picture and username and the web address to go with my new user name, not realizing it could cause all my followers to lose me. So… this is me all over again… http://www.sorayarosaria.wordpress.com. Content and topic remain the same. Teaching others on how to hear God and sharing my own personal journey with the Lover Of My Soul. If you still enjoy the posts, you can follow here now. 🙂 Keep up the good work always. Blessings…

        Like

Leave a Reply

